People

Faculty

Postdocs

Graduate Students

Interface Circuits

Machine Learning Circuits and Systems

Hardware Security

Adjunct Faculty and Visitors

Ahmad Bahai, Adjunct Professor, Texas Instruments

Sim Narasimha, Adjunct Professor, Intel

Rick Bahr, Adjunct Professor

Matthias Kuhl, Visiting Professor, TU Hamburg, Germany [[http://www.et5.tuhh.de/Institut/Person.html?685 |Homepage]]

Yoshinori Takagi, Visiting Scholar, SCREEN Holdings, Japan

MoonHyung Jang, Visiting Scholar, Yonsei University, Korea

Alumni

Elaina Chai, PhD, August 2021 [[https://www.linkedin.com/in/elaina-chai-a4916bb5/| LinkedIn]]

Albert Gural, PhD, August 2021 [[https://www.linkedin.com/in/albertgural/| LinkedIn]]

Daniel Villamizar, PhD, August 2021 [[https://www.linkedin.com/in/danvilla/| LinkedIn]]

Po-Hsuan Wei, PhD, June 2021 [[https://www.linkedin.com/in/pohsuanwei/| LinkedIn]]

Daniel Bankman, PhD, August 2019 [[https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-bankman-59a801211/| LinkedIn]]

Nishit Shah, PhD, August 2019 [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/nishitshah1/|LinkedIn]]

Christopher Young, PhD, August 2019 [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/christopher-y-b76380175/|LinkedIn]]

Nikolaus Hammler, PhD, August 2019 [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/nikolaushammler/|LinkedIn]]

Sean Fischer, PhD, August 2019 [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/sean-fischer-73385256/|LinkedIn]]

Lita Yang, PhD, December 2018 [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/yanglita/|LinkedIn]]

Kevin Zheng, PhD, August 2018 [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/kevin-zheng-7193a71b/|LinkedIn]]

Alex Omid-Zohoor, PhD, June 2017 [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-omid-zohoor-95197326/|LinkedIn]]

Si (Bill) Chen, PhD, March 2017 [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/bill-chen-65440231/|LinkedIn]]

Man-Chia Chen, PhD, December 2016 [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/man-chia-chen-3a067152|LinkedIn]]

Ryan Boesch, PhD, June 2016 [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/ryan-boesch-b870a2b8|LinkedIn]]

Jonathan Spaulding, PhD, June 2016 [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/jonspaulding|LinkedIn]]

Doug Adams, PhD, March 2016 [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/douglas-adams-b3242510a|LinkedIn]]

Mahmoud Sadaat, PhD, December 2015 [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/mahmoud-saadat-17819a10|LinkedIn]]

Martin Krämer, PhD, August 2015 [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/martin-kraemer-5725a683|LinkedIn]]

Vaibhav Tripathi, PhD, August 2014 [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/vaibhav-tripathi-95292380|LinkedIn]]

Yang (Alex) Guo, PhD, June 2014 [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/alexyguo|LinkedIn]]

Ross Walker, PhD, August 2013 [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/ross-walker-a72a473b|LinkedIn]]

Noam Dolev, PhD, August 2013 [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/noam-dolev-81a1321/|LinkedIn]]

Siddharth Seth, PhD, June 2013 [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/siddharthseth/|LinkedIn]]

Alireza Dastgheib, PhD, June 2013 [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/alireza-dastgheib-3aa2826|LinkedIn]]

Donghyun Kim, PhD, August 2012 [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/donghyun-kim-6b910712/|LinkedIn]]

Pedram Lajevardi, PhD, May 2012 [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/pedram-lajevardi-6616b42|LinkedIn]]

Ray Nguyen, PhD, May 2012 [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/raynguyen|LinkedIn]]

Yoonyoung Chun, PhD (collaboration with Prof. Zhenan Bao), December 2011, [[http://yoonyoung.postech.ac.kr/|POSTECH]]

Drew Hall, PhD (collaboration with Prof. Shan Wang), December 2011 [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/drewahall|LinkedIn]]

Justin Kyungryun Kim, PhD, December 2010, Samsung, Korea

Wei Xiong, PhD, November 2010, [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/wei-xiong-4053581|LinkedIn]]

Clay Daigle, PhD, August 2010, [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/clayton-daigle-466a9a24|LinkedIn]]

Manar El-Chammas, PhD, August 2010 [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/elchammas|LinkedIn]]

Parastoo Nikaeen, PhD, September 2008, [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/parastoo-nikaeen-b198019|LinkedIn]]

Jason Hu, PhD, June 2008, [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/jason-hu-3953a31|LinkedIn]]

Manu Agarwal, PhD (collaboration with Prof. Thomas Kenny), November 2007, [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/manu-agarwal-573b9b5|LinkedIn]]

Yangjin Oh, PhD, August 2007, [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/yangjin-oh-63a5ba9|LinkedIn]]

Echere Iroaga, PhD, June 2007, [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/echere-iroaga-9bb3471|LinkedIn]]

Srikanth Arekapudi, Engineer's Degree, August 2004, [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/srikanth-arekapudi-932a771|LinkedIn]]

Former Visitors and Post-Docs

Chenxin Zhu, Post-Doc and Research Engineer

Guénolé Lallement, Post-Doc

Hank Yu, Visiting Scholar, University of Macau

Oscar Mattia, Post-Doc

Dante Muratore, Post-Doc

Youngcheol Chae, Visiting Associate Professor, Yonsei University, Korea

Changuk Lee, Visiting Student Researcher, Yonsei University, Korea

Jaewook Kwon, Visiting Scholar, Samsung, Korea

Wei-Zen Chen, Visiting Professor, National Chiao-Tung University

Dylan Debbaut, Visiting Student Researcher, EPFL, Switzerland

Heeseon Shin, Visiting Scholar, Samsung, Korea

Takayasu Norimatsu, Visiting Scholar, Hitachi, Japan

Ioulia Tzouvadaki, Post-Doc

Ulrike Kraft, Post-Doc

Daniel Bold, Visiting Student Researcher, EPFL, Switzerland

Benny Krueger, Visiting Student Researcher, University of Stuttgart, Germany

Van Tâm Nguyen, Visiting Associate Professor, Télécom Paris Tech, France

Chul Kim, Visiting Scholar, Samsung, Korea

Minho Kwon, Visiting Scholar, Samsung, Korea

Bongjin Kim, Post-Doc

Guillaume Papa, Visiting Student Researcher, Télécom Paris Tech, France

Daisuke Kanemoto, Visiting Assistant Professor, University of Yamanashi, Japan

Yusuke Wachi, Visiting Scholar, Hitachi, Japan

Hansu Pae, Visiting Scholar, Samsung, Korea

Bert Moons, Visiting Student Researcher, KU Leuven, Belgium

Choshu Ito, Visiting Scholar, Totic Inc.

Hussein Ali, Post-Doc

Daisuke Miyashita, Visiting Scholar, Toshiba, Japan

Alex Guo, Post-Doc

Aldo Peña Perez, Post-Doc

Toru Yazaki, Visiting Scholar, Hitachi, Japan

Naresh Shanbhag, Visiting Professor, University of Illinois

Nicola Femia, Visiting Professor, University of Salerno, Italy

Marcel Pelgrom, Consulting Professor, Pelgrom Consulting

Jaekeun Oh, Visiting Scholar, Samsung, Korea

Won Namgoong, Visiting Professor, University of Texas, Dallas

Fumihiko Tachibana, Visiting Scholar, Toshiba, Japan

Daniel Rogers, Visiting Assistant Professor, Cardiff University, Wales, UK

Wei-Zen Chen, Visiting Professor, National Chiao-Tung University

Johannes Rimmelspacher, Visiting Student Researcher, University of Stuttgart

Tomohiro Matsumoto, Visiting Scholar, Sony Corporation, Japan

Anding Zhu, Visiting Assistant Professor, University College Dublin

Dave Allstot, Visiting Professor, University of Washington

Inna Vaisband, Visiting Student Researcher, University of Rochester

Yu Liu, Visiting Researcher, Fujitsu, Japan

Rohit Mittal, Visiting Researcher, Intel

Samer Medawar, Visiting Student Researcher, Royal Institute of Technology (KTH), Sweden

Kofi Makinwa, TU Delft, Netherlands

Al Gharakhanian, Research Associate

Ryuta Okamoto, Visiting Researcher, Toshiba Corporation

Shoba Krishnan, Visiting Associate Professor, Santa Clara University

Lynn Bos, Visiting Student Researcher, IMEC, Leuven, Belgium

Yosuke Ueno, Visiting Researcher, Sony Corporation, Japan

Shinichi Hori, Visiting Researcher, NEC Corporation, Japan

Jing Rao, Visiting Student Researcher, Royal Institute of Technology (KTH), Sweden